Something New


So you know how I was doing monthly Skype and Phone Call Date Silent Auctions?  Well, I have a lot of fun doing those, and I don’t want to have to stop.  But current changes to my schedule have really limited me.  So I’ve come up with a solution that I think is fair, and pretty simple.

I’m going to have an ongoing sale of the calls.  I’ve posted it here, on my site http://ashleystellall.co.

All the details are listed there.  I averaged the curve of the bids I’ve gotten in the past and based the prices off of that.  Please check it out!

Also- I’ve brought back the sales of signed 8X10’s by popular demand.  After receiving bunches of emails about it, I thought “Why the hell not”.

So there ya go!  Thanks guys and I can’t wait to talk to you.  And don’t forget about my new radio show!  Details coming soon!

Ash

One thought on “Something New

Comments are closed.