Ashley On Air


Hello everyone and happy Saturday! I’m very pleased to announce to you that I have started my own radio show. Its an Internet based show that I will produce and conduct myself. I’m working on the show’s lineup now. If you tune in (which would rule!), you can expect to to hear a lot about my favorite topic, Football. In the future, I’ll be speaking to a few athletes, scouts, sports radio hosts, PR folks and more. I will also cover current events and other trending topics. Along with other more controversial subjects.

My show will air Tuesday and Thursday nights, 9-1030 PST. And Sunday nights 9-10 PST. Listeners are urged to call in and talk to me. Your participation in the conversation or general questions will be appreciated. And I’ll try my best to get to every one of you.

Thanks for all of your continued support. Stay tuned to my twitter (http://twitter.com/im_just_ash) for all other details and where you’ll be able to tune in. All the info will be coming soon.

**do you have something you’d like for me to advertise or plug on my show to my listeners? Email me at ashlynnbrooke7@aol.com for pricing and details!**

Thanks again and I’m REALLY looking forward to this. I hope you’ll join me!

Ash

2 thoughts on “Ashley On Air

Comments are closed.